top of page


Linzee Duncan
Lyle Dungee 
Chris Frazier 
Julie Galorenzo Kirk J. Lambert Shane Long
Sean Lynch-Littlejohn

Dan McCormick
Grace Rivera
Lynette Sheard
Ben Simons
Israel Soto
William Taitel
Tasha R. Williams-Arroyo


Keyboard: David Maglione

Bass: Sherisse Rogers

Drums: Andres Vahos

Production Staff

Director/Musical Director: David Maglione

Production Manager: Camille DiLorenzo

OSPAC Technical Director: Mike Omelio

Audio Technician: Elliot Sussman and Cooper Davis

Assistant Stage Manager: Maya Anand

Graphic Designer: Lindsey Ehrlich

Field Staff

Box Office:

bottom of page